## **Student Council 2023-24**

Sr. No.	Student Name	Designation	School
1	Ms Suchitra Rampelli	President (Female)	AIBAS
2	Mr Yash Chavan	President (Male)	ASET
3	Ms Himanee	General Secretary (Female)	AIBAS
4	Mr Sreyash Nair	General Secretary (Male)-	ALS
5	Ms Indira Gurudatta	Cultural Secretary (Female)	ABS
6	Mr Tanish Desai	Cultural Secretary (Male)	ASET
7	Ms Anjali Singh	Sports Secretary (Female)	ASAP
8	Mr Rohan Pawar	Sports Secretary (Male)	ABS
9	Ms Aishwarya Funaguskar	Placement Secretary (Female)	ASET
10	Mr Sreejesh Nair	Placement Secretary (Male)	ALS

The student council is an equivalent body like a student union. The students at the university can submit their concerns and grievances through the student council. The student council closely works under the Dean Student Welfare for the holistic activities at the university level. The student members of this body communicate with the university officials.